LeMars Deal: Lawry’s Marinade just $.29 with SavingStar Offer

IMG_3857.PNG

Lawry’s Marinades, select varieties 12oz $.79
-earn $.50 cash back with SavingStar
Final price like paying $.29

How to use SavingStar at Hy-Vee.

  • Create a SavingStar account
  • Link your account to your Hy-Vee fuel saver card
  • Add the coupon to your list by clicking ‘I want this’
  • Go shopping and buy the items on your list.
  • Have your cashier scan your fuel saver card at checkout.
  • Earn cash back for products you buy everyday!

When using SavingStar, it is not an eCoupon where you will see the change at the register. It will take 2-22 days after the transaction for a deposit to be made into your account. This deal can be found in the LeMars shopper and will be available at LeMars Hy-Vee until 11/18.

About The Crazy Coupon Lady of OC

I'm a full time mother of 4, two boys, two girls. I also work at Ace Hardware. My daughter has a disability making days long and filled with lots of appointments. I'm a one person band when it comes to my blog so some days are better than others. No matter what though, I'm dedicated to bringing savings to anyone who is interested.

Posted on November 13, 2014, in Hy-Vee, Smartphone and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts